18.3 C
New York
May 21, 2022
Hollywood Latest News – Celebrity news – Bollywood News
201 November kdramas
BlamGlamNews K-drama Web Series

10 Exciting K-Dramas To Add To Your Watchlist This November

K-Drama fans are in for a treat this year! From Vincenzo, Hometown Cha Cha Cha to Squid Game, 2021 has been a fruitful year for K-dramas. And it’s not over yet!

With productions from TV Networks as well as Netflix, the November lineup for K-Dramas is just as exciting and highly anticipated by the K-Drama community. So here’s a list of 10 K-Dramas that are premiering this month.

1. Idol: The Coup

When– November 8

Genre– Idol Drama, Music

Episodes – 12

Time – 11 pm KST (7:30 pm IST)

Cast – Kwak Si Yang, EXID’s Hani, Kim Min Kyu, LABOUM’s Solbin, WJSN’s Exy, Lee Eun Sang, Hong Eun Ki, Jo Joon Young, Redsquare’s Green, Han So Eun, and Baek Seo Hoo.

Network – JTBC

2. Happiness

When– November 5

Genre– Action, Thriller

Episodes – 16

Time – 10:30 pm KST (7 pm IST)

Cast – Park Hyung Sik, Han Hyo Joo, Jo Woo Jin

Network – tvN

3.Melancholia

When– November 10

Episodes – 16

Genre– Drama, Romance

Time – 10.30 pm KST (7 pm IST)

Cast – Lee Do Hyun, Im So Jung, Choi Dae Hoon

Network – tvN

4. The Red Sleeve

When– November 5

Episodes – 16

Genre– Historical, Romance

Time – 10 PM KST (6:30 PM IST)

Cast – Lee Jun Ho, Lee Se Young, Kang Hoon, Lee Deok Hwa

Network – MBC

5. Secert Royal Inspector & Joy

When– November 8

Episodes – 16

Genre– Romance, Comedy, Historical

Time – 10:30 pm KST (7 pm IST)

Cast – Ok Taecyeon, Kim Hye Yoon

Network – tvN

6. Now We’re Breaking Up

When– November 12

Episodes – 16

Genre– Romance, Life

Time – 10 pm KST (6:30 pm IST)

Cast – Song Hye Kyo, Jang Ki Yong, EXO’s Sehun, Kim Joo Heon, Choi Hee Seo

Network – SBS

7. School 2021

When– November 17

Episodes – 16

Genre– Idol Drama, School, Coming Of Age

Time – 9:30 PM KST (6 PM IST)

Cast – WEi’s Kim Yo Han, Choo Young Woo, Jo Yi Hyun, Hwang Bo Reum Byeol, Kim Kang Min and Seo Hee Sun

Network – KBS 2TV

8. HellBound

When– November 17

Episodes – 6

Genre– Thriller, Drama, Dystopia

Time – NA

Cast – Yoo Ah In, Won Jin Ah, Kim Hyun Joo, Park Jung Min

Network – Netflix

9. One Ordinary Day

When– November 27

Episodes – 8

Genre– Drama, Mystery

Time – N/A

Cast – Kim Soo Hyun, Cha Seung Won, Yang Kyung Won

Network – Coupang Play

10. Let Me Be Your Knight

When– November 7

Episodes – 12

Genre– Idol Drama, Romance, Life

Time – 11:05 pm KST (7:35 pm IST)

Cast – Jung In Sun, Lee Jun Young, NU’EST JR

Network – SBS

Related posts

समांथा अक्किनेनी और नागा चैतन्य ने अलग होने का लिया फैसला, इंस्टाग्राम पर पोस्ट साझा कर दी फैंस को खबर

divyatrivedi2395

Jasmin Bhasin to play lead with Gippy Grewal in Honeymoon, See how Boyfriend Aly Gony Reacted

jigyashaa

‘the legacy you leave behind’, Dia mirza to Lara Dutta

pitaliadamini

Billy Porter Calls Harry Styles Non-Binary Fashion Choices As A Political Move

sweetytanaya

प्रसिद्ध निर्देशक Ravi Tandon, Raveena Tandon के पिता का हुआ निधन

blamglamnews

क्रिकेटर दीपक चाहर ने स्टेडियम में किया अपनी गर्लफ्रेंड को प्रपोज

Jyotijyoti

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: