K-pop group ATEEZ is riding the waves of success with their latest EP ‘ZERO: FEVER Part.3,’ as it debuted at an impressive number 42 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart this week. This marks the group’s first charting on the Billboard Album’s chart.

ATEEZ, consisting of members Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho, also became the first K-Pop group to have three albums reach number 1 on the Worldwide iTunes Albums chart in 2021! It ranked high on numerous other music charts, along with the title track, ‘Deja Vu’, and the five other songs on the album.

The EP is also enjoying domestic popularity as the ATEEZ broke their own record of initial week sales, with 660,000 copies sold, making them the sixth-highest among all K-pop groups.

ATEEZ made an electrifying comeback made with their Title Track “Deja Vu” on September 13. The track rolling trap-synth/R&B blend track and was produced and written by EDEN and Ollounder with lyrics from members Hongjoong and Mingi. Including “Deja Vu,” the ‘ZERO: FEVER Part.3′ EP comprises a total of six tracksEternal Sunshine,” “Feeling Like I Do,” “ROCKY,” “All About You” and “Not Too Late.

Watch the music video for Deja Vu here:

Congratulation ATEEZ!

Previous articleBirthday Wishes pour in as the gorgeous Kareena Kapoor turns 41
Next articleकरीना के हार्वर्ड यूनिवर्सिटी जाने पर परिवार का रिएक्शन कैसा था


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here