The Paralympics Tokyo Olympics comes to the end come to an surrender on 5th September with its auspicious closing ceremony with a 13 day long track games. The Gold medalists from the Indian contingent at Tokyo Paralympics were: Avani Lekhara in Women’s 10m Air Rifle Standing SH1, Pramod Bhagat in Men’s singles SL3 badminton, Krishna Nagar in Men’s singles SH6 badminton, Sumit Antil in Men’s Javelin Throw F64, and Manish Narwal in Mixed 50m Pistol SH1.
Indian attitude, much like the Olympics, the present day-day version of the Paralympics in Tokyo will in no way be forgotten. India ended up winning 19 medals in all, which encompass five gold, eight silver and six bronze, to mark its brilliant ever day ride at the Paralympic Games.
India’s medal haul crossed the double-parent mark in a single version of the Paralympics for the number one time in records. Before this, the remarkable displaying for India at the Paralympic Games end up a entire haul of four medals, which grow to be registered in separate variations (1984 and 2016).

Silver medalists were: Bhavinaben Patel in Women’s Singles Class four Table Tennis, Singhraj Adhana in Mixed 50m Pistol SH1, Yogesh Kathuniya in Men’s Discus F56, Nishad Kumar in Men’s High Jump T47, Mariyappan Thangavelu in Men’s High Jump T63, Praveen Kumar in Men’s High Jump T64, Devendra Jhajharia in Men’s Javelin F46, and, Suhas Yathiraj in Men’s Singles Badminton SL4.

Bronze medalists were: Avani Lekhara in Women’s 50m Rifle three Positions SH1, Harvinder Singh in Men’s Individual Recurve Archery, Sharad Kumar in Men’s High Jump T63, Sundar Singh Gurjar in Men’s Javelin Throw F46, Manoj Sarkar in Men’s Singles Badminton SL3, and Singhraj Adhana in Men’s 10m Air Pistol SH1.

Prime minister Mr. Narendra Modi additionally tweeted on his Twitter handle that “In the information of Indian sports sports sports, the Tokyo #Paralympics will typically have a unique location. The video video games will live etched in the reminiscence of every Indian and could inspire generations of athletes to pursue sports activities activities. Every member of our contingent is a champion and deliver of suggestion.”

On the final day of competitions, the medal rush did no longer stop and Krishna Nagar obtained a gold after Noida’s District Magistrate Suhas Yathiraj signed off his first rate run with a silver to finish a great badminton match.

Previous articleकरण जौहर ने सिद्धार्थ शुक्ला का बिग बॉस में उनके एक वीडियो को साझा करते हुए कहा उनको अलविदा
Next articleAnushka sharma shares comedian Zakir khan’s post on celebs death being turned into ‘tamasha’.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here